Sales EnquiresSales Phone Number020 3567 0636

Find The Cheapest Theatre Tickets Here




La Strada Tickets

Running Time: 1hr 50min
Venue: Other Palace (Formerly St James Theatre) (Book a nearby hotel)
Closing Night: 08/07/2017
Venue Directions:
Seating Plan: Other Palace (Formerly St James Theatre)

Compare theatre ticket prices for La Strada here. Simply select the date when you wish to see it below (if you don't see that date listed use the search box above) then click on the "Compare Prices" button to the right of your date to see the theatre tickets

La Strada Show Times

Don't care when?
See the cheapest tickets available for La Strada, any date
Can't find the price you like?
Sign up for email alerts and we'll let you know when tickets become available at your price

Currently displaying performances of La Strada between and

DATE TICKET PRICES
1 2 >
Monday, 26 June 2017 7:30 PM from £17.25 to £46.30 Prices »
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 7:30 PM from £17.25 to £39.50 Prices »
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 7:30 PM from £17.25 to £39.50 Prices »
Thursday, 29 June 2017 2:30 PM from £17.25 to £47.40 Prices »
Thursday, 29 June 2017 7:30 PM from £17.25 to £47.40 Prices »
Friday, 30 June 2017 7:30 PM from £17.25 to £39.50 Prices »
Saturday, 01 July 2017 2:30 PM from £17.25 to £39.50 Prices »
Saturday, 01 July 2017 7:30 PM from £17.25 to £39.50 Prices »
Monday, 03 July 2017 7:30 PM from £17.25 to £39.50 Prices »
Tuesday, 04 July 2017 7:30 PM from £17.25 to £39.50 Prices »
Wednesday, 05 July 2017 7:30 PM from £17.25 to £47.50 Prices »
Thursday, 06 July 2017 2:30 PM from £17.25 to £47.50 Prices »
Thursday, 06 July 2017 7:30 PM from £17.25 to £47.40 Prices »
Friday, 07 July 2017 7:30 PM from £23.00 to £47.50 Prices »
Saturday, 08 July 2017 2:30 PM from £17.25 to £47.50 Prices »
Write your own review for La Strada

About La Strada

Federico Fellini’s LA STRADA (The Road) is one of the true masterpieces of modern cinema, winning the Academy award in 1957 for the movie starring Anthony Quinn. This visually stunning new stage adaptation directed by Olivier Award nominee Sally Cookson (Jane Eyre National Theatre, Hetty Feather West End), boasts a beautiful score by Benji Bower, with songs performed live on stage by a multi-talented cast.